Hallettsville ISD Education Foundation

2016 HISD Education Foundation Board Members


MemberEmail Address
Dr. Jo Ann Bludau, Superintendentjabludau@hisdbrahmas.org
Pastor Herb Beyer, Presidentbeyerfam@hughes.net
Jeremy Gutierrez,  VP Developmentjer.gutierrez52@gmail.com
Christine Brown, VP Programscebrain@sbcglobal.net
Brian Smith, VP Marketing & Eventsbs2395@att.net
Glenda Svetlik, VP of Finance & Governanceglenda_svetlik@yahoo.com
Tracy Swoboda, Secretaryswobodatj@gmail.com
LaShonda Adamsashshongar@yahoo.com
Lamarr Davenportldavenport@newwavecom.com
Michelle Drozdmldrozd@yahoo.com
Lace Felcmanlace1112@yahoo.com
Darrell Herringdrerring0004@hotmail.com
Doris Herringdoris_herring@hotmail.com
Marna Klimitchek, HISD School Board Membermarna_klimitchek@att.net
Nettie Mertznettiemertz@yahoo.com
Diane Pruettdiane@pruett5.com
Chris Ranly
Paul Sklarpasklar@gmail.com
Judge Tramer Woytekwoytektramer@yahoo.com


The HISD Educational Foundation consists of a team of educators and community members who serve on the board. Together we work to identify ways we can provide organizational and financial assistance to improve the collective educational experience for our children.


All HISD Educational Foundation Board Members serve as volunteers. Feel free to reach out to any of us to discuss ideas, if you have a question, or just want to know more about what we do. 

Copyright © Hallettsville ISD Education Foundation. All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 368 Hallettsville, TX 77964

+1.361.798.2242